Size-Chart

Welcome to MyBatua

Product Reviews

  • Black & Grey Contrast Yoke Casual Abaya AYNZ-01

    Perfect!

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2018 ,By Malaika

    First time buyer here. I was very excited for this product, and when it arrived, I wasnt disappointed. I was a little worried about whether or not it would fit, but it did! It's just as loose as it's supposed to be. The buttons are a bit difficult, but that's totally fine.

  • Eliza Abaya

    i loved the dusty pink color of the abaya

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2018 ,By shagufta

    The Abayas are very modest

  • Sabiha Abaya

    It's perfect

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2018 ,By Halima

    I love the embroidery and fabric. I have alot of your abayas but right now this is my best. Thank you and keep newer good designs coming

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-645

    A Very Satisfied customer

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice Q.

    Really good quality, Light and doesn't stick to body. Gorgeous pattern and not see through. I am 155cm tall and did not want to pay extra so took 142cm which was still slightly too long for me. Sleeves were a bit too long as well but nothing that can't be fixed. I am FR38/40 (or UK10/12 ) so S was convenient for me. If unsure, stick to the size chart since it is true to size. Really good service and communication via email and sms by the delivery company was impeccable.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-632

    Just as pictured

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice

    Petite 155cm but took 142cm - which was still too long for me. Really good quality, lovely pattern, light and doesn't stick to the body. Not a fan of the neckline but it is modestwear so it serves its purpose. I am FR38/40 (or UK10/12 ) so S was convenient for me. If unsure, stick to the size chart since it is true to size.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-636

    Just as pictured

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice

    Petite 155m but I didn't want to pay extra so took the 142cm but it was still too long for me so perhaps the extra $4 might be worth it? Really good quality, light. I am EU 40 (or UK 38) so I took S. If unsure, stick to the size chart since it is true to size.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-645

    A Very Satisfied customer

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice

    First time buyer. Took 8 days to come but communication was excellent. Regarding the abaya, I am 155m and took the 142cm but it was still too long for me which is not a problem as can get it tailored. Really good quality, light and doesn't stick to the body. I am EU 40 or UK 38 and S is right for me. If unsure, stick to the size chart.

  • Manal Multi Colour Floral Print Crepe Abaya

    Excellent

    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018 ,By trini_ninjabi

    Great price, very nice material. Good for hot weather. Colour is bright and beautiful. I really love this

  • Abeedah Black Nida Abaya

    Excellent Abbaya

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018 ,By Amy

    I am so happy you have XXL sizes, and the fit was perfect for me and the NIDA is good quality thick material, lovely items for everyday wear, I am in the UK and my item arrived within 10 days

  • Lana Pink Moroccan Abaya

    I like it

    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018 ,By Leah

    I ordered this item from Canada. I received it in good timing and it was packaged nicely with a nice gift of kajal inside. I had messaged the company concerning an inquiry and they were very nice and pleasant to deal with. The material seems nice and the fit is good.

  • Art Ice Blue Embroidered Salwar Kameez MYSK-365

    Mybatua is the best.

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2018 ,By Kuddy

    I love the salwar kameez ice blue color. Exactly as it is in the pic. Very clean and neatly sew. Thanks my batua. Will definately come again

  • Rua Kaftan

    Generous Fitting

    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018 ,By Redtulip45

    I had ordered these in two colours and from the time they arrived, I tried them on and was disappointed to find these kaftans to be way too big on me. I had followed the size guide accordingly. I'm now left out of pocket, clothing I can't wear and I'm left in a lurch wondering what to do with them next. The positive side is that they are suitable for someone who is curvy and the material is of excellent quality and is very well tailored.

  • Sumayrah Viscose Jersey Abaya

    Great but neckline a bit low

    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018 ,By Gita

    I think this is a great dress but the neck is a bit too open so I wear a thin turtleneck under it. If it was more of a crewneck so not so open I would then say it's a 5 star item. It is soft and feels nice. Love the pockets though if you put anything heavy in it the fabric stretches down a bit and it drags on floor a bit more. I bought the standard length and I am 5'7.

  • Widad Blue Cotton Denim Jilbab

    awesome product

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 ,By Roohi

    It's an awesome product. The material is same as the picture. Nice fit and the look is glamorous...

  • Shadha Kid's Abaya

    Good product

    Reviewed on Jun 04, 2018 ,By Tina

    Overall is good. Workmanship is good, the sizing is accurate. Would prefer a softer material. Material used for the hijab and inner is not suitable.

  • Fara Black Nida Kid's Abaya

    Good product

    Reviewed on Jun 04, 2018 ,By Tina

    Overall is good. Sizing is good. Would prefer the abaya to have a back zipper rather than as a pull-over. All abayas should either be a front or back opening with zipper. The shawl and inners are unfortunately not good. Too small and material is not suitable for a hijab.

  • Amala Black Nida Abaya

    Excellent product

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2018 ,By Sumera

    Excellent product, Very nice material, N thanks for the gift

  • Half Niqab-Nosepiece In Black Georgette

    Love it

    Reviewed on May 23, 2018 ,By Farhana

    Superb quality. Love the material. Good for all weather. Will buy more

  • Rifaat Dubai Abaya

    Nice

    Reviewed on May 23, 2018 ,By Mari

    Nice collection

  • Pink Embroidered Anarkali Salwar Kameez MYSK-181

    My Review

    Reviewed on May 22, 2018 ,By Anonymous user

    I have rated this product

Next