Size-Chart

Welcome to MyBatua

Product Reviews

  • Hibah Abaya

    Very nice

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Nabila

    The quality of the Abaya is amazing and it is very beautiful. I would definitely recommed buying this and I will definitely be buying more.

  • Viscose Jersey Under Hijab Cap / Headband

    My Review

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Anonymous user

    I have rated this product

  • Daria Abaya

    Amazing

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Nahiel

    True size and best quality Love it !

  • Nahleejah Maroon Kashibo Abaya

    Very lovely dress. I love it.

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Aisha

    Everyone around me wants this dress, but I love it too much than to give it out.

  • Gold Color Designer Hand beaded Dubai Ladies Long Sleeve Moroccan Party Wedding Kaftan

    Happy

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Sabah

    I bought this dress for my daughter to get married in, we were very happy with it as it was beautiful and it made her stand out as the bride. The guests all complemented how lovely it was. Thank you My Batua

  • Jilbab/Khimar & Skirt Set In Breathable Nida Fabric

    Best buy

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Umm hamdan

    Got my parcel today... Very glad to c a very nice product... It's really worth buying..I ordered it in black...fabric,colour n size evthing is up to the mark... If you're thinking to order one...it's highly recommended.. go ahead

  • Decent Embroidered Abaya

    Very beautiful ... amazing in everything

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Nahiel

    Woooooow very very beautiful

  • Noreen Purple Rayon Hijab

    Very beautiful ... amazing in everything

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Nahiel

    Wow

  • Aqeelah Black Nida Abaya

    Very beautiful ... amazing in everything

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Nahiel

    Wonderful love it so much

  • Zehna Black Nida Abaya

    Very beautiful ... amazing in everything

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Nahiel

    Amazing

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-675

    Excellent

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Ambreen

    Fantastic service and great quality

  • Ibtisam Abaya

    classy

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By mu'min

    really comfortable material, it falls sensational. simple but elegant.

  • Farasha Brown Kashibo Abaya

    satisfied customer

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By dijjah

    I have had this Abaya for a couple of years now and it looks just as new after so many wears and washes.Good quality indeed......highly recommended!!!

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-674

    ADORABLE

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Kema

    Comfortable casual and modest.Shukran

  • Cotton Lycra Churidar Free Size D Z Green Leggings

    Cottan Lycra Churidar Leggings

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By M S

    Earlier Purchase of Red & Black & Recently repeat purchase of Green, Pink, Navy Blue, Off White & Purple Leggings. I Just love it; it is stretchable & perfect fit; Planning to buy more

  • Two Piece Al-Amira Viscose Jersey Hijab

    Al-Amira Viscose Jercy Hijab

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By M S

    Excellent Quality,Smooth cloth, Perfect fittings & fast delivery as usual .

  • Half Niqab-Nosepiece In Black Georgette

    Fabulous high quality Niqabs

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By KoudelkaKami

    I am a long time customer of MyBatua and have found their Niqabs to be some of the very best on the market. I love the choice of modern, versatile colours and the material is delicate and very high quality. So far I have these tie-back half Niqabs in Sweet Pink, Purple and Dark Purple. They are extremely comfortable to wear. I highly recommend any Niqab from MyBatua as the quality is simply superb and I love the huge range of colours and styles.

  • Blue Executive Wrap Rround Coat Abaya AYNZ-44

    Tooop !

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Nagiba

    Assalamou alaykoum wa rahmatoullah J'ai reçu cette abaya et elle est magnifique Allahouma ibarek très bon tissu et belle coupe La taille est exactement celle indiquée Je recommande à 100000%

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-680

    ADORABLE

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Kema

    Shukran you have such fast delivery and beautiful quality of clothing. I just received this dress Friday Alhamdulillah

  • Daria Abaya

    Jazak Allahu Kheir

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2019 ,By Bella

    Alsalaamu Alaikum wa rahmotullah wa barakatu Just received my Daria Abaya in Dark Purple, beautiful cut, sizing correct, quality of make was super... Id all but given up on finding appropriate modest clothing on a tight budget. I'm spreading your good name In'Sha'Allah

Next