Size-Chart

Welcome to MyBatua

Product Reviews

  • Lana Pink Moroccan Abaya

    Lovely

    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2018 ,By Mizz

    It’s a really nice design, lovely material, good quality, love it !!

  • Green Embroidered Salwar Kameez MYSK-578

    ID MYSK-578

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 ,By Ionette Georgeta

    Size XL....Nu cunosc engleza

  • Black Irani Free Size Kaftan AYMU-1031

    Good Quality

    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2018 ,By Fathima Raisa

    Thanķ you for the fast delivery. Very happy with the product.

  • Navy Blue Embroidered Butterfly Sleeve Abaya AYNZ-02

    Good Quality

    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2018 ,By Fathima Raisa

    Thank you MyBatua fast delivery. Received my order on time. Very happy with the product.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-642

    My Review

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 ,By ramjeet

    I have rated this product

  • Samaa Abaya

    Ay.323 Want buy.

    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2018 ,By Aabi Jan

    Best and beautiful abaya

  • Samaa Abaya

    Ay.323 Want buy.

    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2018 ,By Aabi Jan

    Best and beautiful abaya

  • Sky Blue & Black Pleated Contrast Casual Wear Abaya AYNZ-121

    Classy

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2018 ,By PrincessZia

    The dress is so beautiful. So classy and very good fabric

  • Hibah Abaya

    Excellent Quality & Fit

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2018 ,By Sharida

    The quality of clothing is excellent: workmanship is really really very good; their clothing fit is on point. I will definitely be shopping from MyBatua in the future.

  • Amina Abaya

    Very good abaya

    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018 ,By Lamees

    Same as described The size is bigger but it is ok The delivery is fast I will order again from this site

  • Black & Grey Contrast Yoke Casual Abaya AYNZ-01

    Perfect!

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2018 ,By Malaika

    First time buyer here. I was very excited for this product, and when it arrived, I wasnt disappointed. I was a little worried about whether or not it would fit, but it did! It's just as loose as it's supposed to be. The buttons are a bit difficult, but that's totally fine.

  • Eliza Abaya

    i loved the dusty pink color of the abaya

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2018 ,By shagufta

    The Abayas are very modest

  • Sabiha Abaya

    It's perfect

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2018 ,By Halima

    I love the embroidery and fabric. I have alot of your abayas but right now this is my best. Thank you and keep newer good designs coming

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-645

    A Very Satisfied customer

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice Q.

    Really good quality, Light and doesn't stick to body. Gorgeous pattern and not see through. I am 155cm tall and did not want to pay extra so took 142cm which was still slightly too long for me. Sleeves were a bit too long as well but nothing that can't be fixed. I am FR38/40 (or UK10/12 ) so S was convenient for me. If unsure, stick to the size chart since it is true to size. Really good service and communication via email and sms by the delivery company was impeccable.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-632

    Just as pictured

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice

    Petite 155cm but took 142cm - which was still too long for me. Really good quality, lovely pattern, light and doesn't stick to the body. Not a fan of the neckline but it is modestwear so it serves its purpose. I am FR38/40 (or UK10/12 ) so S was convenient for me. If unsure, stick to the size chart since it is true to size.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-636

    Just as pictured

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice

    Petite 155m but I didn't want to pay extra so took the 142cm but it was still too long for me so perhaps the extra $4 might be worth it? Really good quality, light. I am EU 40 (or UK 38) so I took S. If unsure, stick to the size chart since it is true to size.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-645

    A Very Satisfied customer

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice

    First time buyer. Took 8 days to come but communication was excellent. Regarding the abaya, I am 155m and took the 142cm but it was still too long for me which is not a problem as can get it tailored. Really good quality, light and doesn't stick to the body. I am EU 40 or UK 38 and S is right for me. If unsure, stick to the size chart.

  • Manal Multi Colour Floral Print Crepe Abaya

    Excellent

    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018 ,By trini_ninjabi

    Great price, very nice material. Good for hot weather. Colour is bright and beautiful. I really love this

  • Abeedah Black Nida Abaya

    Excellent Abbaya

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018 ,By Amy

    I am so happy you have XXL sizes, and the fit was perfect for me and the NIDA is good quality thick material, lovely items for everyday wear, I am in the UK and my item arrived within 10 days

  • Lana Pink Moroccan Abaya

    I like it

    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018 ,By Leah

    I ordered this item from Canada. I received it in good timing and it was packaged nicely with a nice gift of kajal inside. I had messaged the company concerning an inquiry and they were very nice and pleasant to deal with. The material seems nice and the fit is good.

Next