Size-Chart

Welcome to MyBatua

Product Reviews

  • Mysah Abaya

    Stunning

    Reviewed on May 10, 2018 ,By Samkap

    Assalamualaikum Got this few months back ...Perfect, Get lots of compliments

  • Nazia Abaya

    Beautiful

    Reviewed on May 10, 2018 ,By Samkap

    Assalamu alaikum Beautiful neck , covers chest so feels perfect with polyester .. Otherwise slight thickness in Polyessster material overall would do the job ... Once again Perfect beautiful abaya !

  • Zehna Black Nida Abaya

    Lovely

    Reviewed on May 10, 2018 ,By Samkap

    assalaamu alaikum... lovely material sleeves n waist ...i always have to work on the width of hands and chest ...overal great abaya ...

  • Simah Abaya

    Perfect

    Reviewed on May 10, 2018 ,By Samkap

    Assalamu Alaikum ...i got this is dusty rose , looks great

  • Rihana Olive Green Kashibo Abaya

    Perfect

    Reviewed on May 10, 2018 ,By Samkap

    Assalamu alaikum Looking forward to wear the hoodie soon,,,

  • Daria Abaya

    Cool

    Reviewed on May 10, 2018 ,By Samkap

    Assalamu Alaikum ! SImply love the kashibo ..Got this in Blue ...beautiful, lovely & simple Design ...Thank You

  • Natasha Abaya

    Beautiful

    Reviewed on May 10, 2018 ,By Samkap

    great again ...

  • Sehrish Aura Green Abaya

    Good

    Reviewed on May 10, 2018 ,By Samkap

    i got this in white ,, Overall good ..thick plaits in front makes me look Plump but Happy with Material and simple design once again ! Thank you... keep looking forward to shop from you !

  • Urshia Black Abaya

    Perfect

    Reviewed on May 10, 2018 ,By Samkap

    Pleased with the fast delivery and perfect Abaya as usual ``!!

  • Two Piece Al-Amira Viscose Jersey Hijab

    So nice!!

    Reviewed on May 06, 2018 ,By AsmaB

    U get so much material for the price it's awesome. It's exactly what they advertise, if anything it much more impressive in person. You will be very happy to get this head piece

  • Sumayrah Viscose Jersey Abaya

    Love this item!!

    Reviewed on May 06, 2018 ,By AsmaB

    The material is soooo nice and comfortable. The pockets are def a plus. Everything about this item was spot on. I guess the only critique would be the sleeves are a little big. If that doesn't bother u then you'll love this item!!

  • Ayshah Abaya

    very sudden increase of price

    Reviewed on May 05, 2018 ,By k

    i use to love ordering from you guys but the clothes went from good and affordable to like triple the price, howcome? i use to order a few stuff at a time but at this rate i can barely buy 2 things.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-646

    Reviews of Printed Crepe Abaya AY-646

    Reviewed on May 05, 2018 ,By Ahmed

    Reviews of Printed Crepe Abaya AY-646

  • Amani Rayon Abaya

    Wonderful Product

    Reviewed on May 03, 2018 ,By Aaisha

    Quick delivery. Sizing is perfect. I love the material. This is a flowing abaya. Beautiful!

  • Shaistah Rayon Black Abaya

    Beautiful Abaya

    Reviewed on May 03, 2018 ,By Galiena Anderson-Lind

    Quality material! Beautiful abaya!

  • Husniya Navy Blue Cotton Jilbab

    Excellent quality and fast shipping! Exactly like the image! Thank you.

    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 ,By Rana

    Excellent quality and fast shipping! Exactly like the image! Thank you.

  • Two Piece Al-Amira Viscose Jersey Hijab

    Beautiful

    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 ,By Tanya

    As salaamu Alaikum. I just received 3 of this hijabs (pink, charcoal, and purple). I LOVE THEM!. They are soft and beautiful. I will be ordering more soon, insha'allah. Fast delivery as well.

  • Simah Abaya

    Modest and pretty

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2018 ,By Tracy

    It's difficult to find plus-size clothing that is modest and stylish. My order was hemmed to the length I ordered, the material and dress were beautiful and feminine, and the shipping was faster than expected. I will order again!

  • Asiya Printed Crepe Abaya

    Nice

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2018 ,By Jenlah

    I purchased a 3x. It’s comfortable. The material is thin but modest. Perfect for hot weather. Thanks !

  • Farasha Brown Kashibo Abaya

    Awesome

    Reviewed on Mar 27, 2018 ,By Cleema1

    This is by far one of my favorite abaya from mybatua. The material of this abaya is very nice and its definitely one of the prettiest abaya here. When I wore this abaya I got many compliments on it

Next