Size-Chart

Welcome to MyBatua

Product Reviews

  • Jilbab/Khimar & Skirt Set In Breathable Nida Fabric

    Best buy

    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019 ,By Umm hamdan

    Got my parcel today... Very glad to c a very nice product... It's really worth buying..I ordered it in black...fabric,colour n size evthing is up to the mark... If you're thinking to order one...it's highly recommended.. go ahead

  • Decent Embroidered Abaya

    Very beautiful ... amazing in everything

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2018 ,By Nahiel

    Woooooow very very beautiful

  • Noreen Purple Rayon Hijab

    Very beautiful ... amazing in everything

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2018 ,By Nahiel

    Wow

  • Aqeelah Black Nida Abaya

    Very beautiful ... amazing in everything

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2018 ,By Nahiel

    Wonderful love it so much

  • Zehna Black Nida Abaya

    Very beautiful ... amazing in everything

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2018 ,By Nahiel

    Amazing

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-675

    Excellent

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018 ,By Ambreen

    Fantastic service and great quality

  • Ibtisam Abaya

    classy

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018 ,By mu'min

    really comfortable material, it falls sensational. simple but elegant.

  • Farasha Brown Kashibo Abaya

    satisfied customer

    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 ,By dijjah

    I have had this Abaya for a couple of years now and it looks just as new after so many wears and washes.Good quality indeed......highly recommended!!!

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-674

    ADORABLE

    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 ,By Kema

    Comfortable casual and modest.Shukran

  • Cotton Lycra Churidar Free Size D Z Green Leggings

    Cottan Lycra Churidar Leggings

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018 ,By M S

    Earlier Purchase of Red & Black & Recently repeat purchase of Green, Pink, Navy Blue, Off White & Purple Leggings. I Just love it; it is stretchable & perfect fit; Planning to buy more

  • Two Piece Al-Amira Viscose Jersey Hijab

    Al-Amira Viscose Jercy Hijab

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018 ,By M S

    Excellent Quality,Smooth cloth, Perfect fittings & fast delivery as usual .

  • Half Niqab-Nosepiece In Black Georgette

    Fabulous high quality Niqabs

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 ,By KoudelkaKami

    I am a long time customer of MyBatua and have found their Niqabs to be some of the very best on the market. I love the choice of modern, versatile colours and the material is delicate and very high quality. So far I have these tie-back half Niqabs in Sweet Pink, Purple and Dark Purple. They are extremely comfortable to wear. I highly recommend any Niqab from MyBatua as the quality is simply superb and I love the huge range of colours and styles.

  • Blue Executive Wrap Rround Coat Abaya AYNZ-44

    Tooop !

    Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018 ,By Nagiba

    Assalamou alaykoum wa rahmatoullah J'ai reçu cette abaya et elle est magnifique Allahouma ibarek très bon tissu et belle coupe La taille est exactement celle indiquée Je recommande à 100000%

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-680

    ADORABLE

    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018 ,By Kema

    Shukran you have such fast delivery and beautiful quality of clothing. I just received this dress Friday Alhamdulillah

  • Daria Abaya

    Jazak Allahu Kheir

    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 ,By Bella

    Alsalaamu Alaikum wa rahmotullah wa barakatu Just received my Daria Abaya in Dark Purple, beautiful cut, sizing correct, quality of make was super... Id all but given up on finding appropriate modest clothing on a tight budget. I'm spreading your good name In'Sha'Allah

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-688

    Very good

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2018 ,By Syed

    Very good Resnable

  • Black Embroidered neckband double layer Party Abaya AYNZ-04

    Fantastic

    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2018 ,By Salma

    It is really amazing

  • Lana Pink Moroccan Abaya

    Lovely

    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2018 ,By Mizz

    It’s a really nice design, lovely material, good quality, love it !!

  • Green Embroidered Salwar Kameez MYSK-578

    ID MYSK-578

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 ,By Ionette Georgeta

    Size XL....Nu cunosc engleza

  • Black Irani Free Size Kaftan AYMU-1031

    Good Quality

    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2018 ,By Fathima Raisa

    Thanķ you for the fast delivery. Very happy with the product.

Next