Size-Chart

Welcome to MyBatua

Product Reviews

  • Farasha Brown Kashibo Abaya

    satisfied customer

    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 ,By dijjah

    I have had this Abaya for a couple of years now and it looks just as new after so many wears and washes.Good quality indeed......highly recommended!!!

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-674

    ADORABLE

    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 ,By Kema

    Comfortable casual and modest.Shukran

  • Cotton Lycra Churidar Free Size D Z Green Leggings

    Cottan Lycra Churidar Leggings

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018 ,By M S

    Earlier Purchase of Red & Black & Recently repeat purchase of Green, Pink, Navy Blue, Off White & Purple Leggings. I Just love it; it is stretchable & perfect fit; Planning to buy more

  • Two Piece Al-Amira Viscose Jersey Hijab

    Al-Amira Viscose Jercy Hijab

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018 ,By M S

    Excellent Quality,Smooth cloth, Perfect fittings & fast delivery as usual .

  • Half Niqab-Nosepiece In Black Georgette

    Fabulous high quality Niqabs

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 ,By KoudelkaKami

    I am a long time customer of MyBatua and have found their Niqabs to be some of the very best on the market. I love the choice of modern, versatile colours and the material is delicate and very high quality. So far I have these tie-back half Niqabs in Sweet Pink, Purple and Dark Purple. They are extremely comfortable to wear. I highly recommend any Niqab from MyBatua as the quality is simply superb and I love the huge range of colours and styles.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-680

    ADORABLE

    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018 ,By Kema

    Shukran you have such fast delivery and beautiful quality of clothing. I just received this dress Friday Alhamdulillah

  • Daria Abaya

    Jazak Allahu Kheir

    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 ,By Bella

    Alsalaamu Alaikum wa rahmotullah wa barakatu Just received my Daria Abaya in Dark Purple, beautiful cut, sizing correct, quality of make was super...Id all but given up on finding appropriate modest clothing on a tight budget.I'm spreading your good name In'Sha'Allah

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-688

    Very good

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2018 ,By Syed

    Very good Resnable

  • Lana Pink Moroccan Abaya

    Lovely

    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2018 ,By Mizz

    It’s a really nice design, lovely material, good quality, love it !!

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-642

    My Review

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 ,By ramjeet

    I have rated this product

  • Samaa Abaya

    Ay.323 Want buy.

    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2018 ,By Aabi Jan

    Best and beautiful abaya

  • Hibah Abaya

    Excellent Quality & Fit

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2018 ,By Sharida

    The quality of clothing is excellent: workmanship is really really very good; their clothing fit is on point. I will definitely be shopping from MyBatua in the future.

  • Amina Abaya

    Very good abaya

    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2018 ,By Lamees

    Same as described, The size is bigger but it is ok, The delivery is fast, I will order again from this site

  • Eliza Abaya

    i loved the dusty pink color of the abaya

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2018 ,By shagufta

    The Abayas are very modest

  • Sabiha Abaya

    It's perfect

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2018 ,By Halima

    I love the embroidery and fabric. I have alot of your abayas but right now this is my best. Thank you and keep newer good designs coming

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-645-Sale

    A Very Satisfied customer

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice Q.

    Really good quality, Light and doesn't stick to body. Gorgeous pattern and not see through. I am 155cm tall and did not want to pay extra so took 142cm which was still slightly too long for me. Sleeves were a bit too long as well but nothing that can't be fixed. I am FR38/40 (or UK10/12 ) so S was convenient for me. If unsure, stick to the size chart since it is true to size. Really good service and communication via email and sms by the delivery company was impeccable.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-632

    Just as pictured

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice

    Petite 155cm but took 142cm - which was still too long for me. Really good quality, lovely pattern, light and doesn't stick to the body. Not a fan of the neckline but it is modestwear so it serves its purpose. I am FR38/40 (or UK10/12 ) so S was convenient for me. If unsure, stick to the size chart since it is true to size.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-636-Sale

    Just as pictured

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice

    Petite 155m but I didn't want to pay extra so took the 142cm but it was still too long for me so perhaps the extra $4 might be worth it? Really good quality, light. I am EU 40 (or UK 38) so I took S. If unsure, stick to the size chart since it is true to size.

  • Printed Crepe Abaya AY-645-Sale

    A Very Satisfied customer

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 ,By Alice

    First time buyer. Took 8 days to come but communication was excellent. Regarding the abaya, I am 155m and took the 142cm but it was still too long for me which is not a problem as can get it tailored. Really good quality, light and doesn't stick to the body. I am EU 40 or UK 38 and S is right for me. If unsure, stick to the size chart.

  • Manal Multi Colour Floral Print Crepe Abaya

    Excellent

    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018 ,By trini_ninjabi

    Great price, very nice material. Good for hot weather. Colour is bright and beautiful. I really love this

Previous Next